Sus contactos en Jüchen

Antonio Sanchez
Gerente / Propietario
Tel.: + 49 2165 170 40 2 - 0
E-Mail: sanchez@log-sa.de
Carlos Lüning
Disposición/Comercial
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 13
E-Mail: luening@log-sa.de
Dimitri Moralis
Disposición/Comercial/ADR
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 15
E-Mail: moralis@log-sa.de
           
Urbelino Tielve
Fleetmanager / QMB
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 17
E-Mail: tielve@log-sa.de
Carlos Flores
Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 44
E-Mail: flores@log-sa.de
Soraya Gines del Valle
Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 16
E-Mail: gines@log-sa.de
           
Alena Scheifler
Administración/Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 16
E-Mail: scheifler@log-sa.de
Jochen Müller
Comercial
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 19
E-Mail: mueller@log-sa.de
Kerstin Monissen
QM/Comercial
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 28
E-Mail: monissen@log-sa.de
           
Sabine Kessel
Administración
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 22
E-Mail: kessel@log-sa.de
Tomai Tonon
Administración
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 12
E-Mail: tonon@log-sa.de
   

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Log-Sa in Jüchen

Antonio Sanchez
Gerente / Propietario
Tel.: + 49 2165 170 40 2 - 0
E-Mail: sanchez@log-sa.de
   
Carlos Lüning
Disposición/Comercial
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 13
E-Mail: luening@log-sa.de
   
Dimitri Moralis
Disposición/Comercial/ADR
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 15
E-Mail: moralis@log-sa.de
   
Urbelino Tielve
Fleetmanager / QMB
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 17
E-Mail: tielve@log-sa.de
   
Jochen Müller
Comercial
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 19
E-Mail: mueller@log-sa.de
   
Carlos Flores
Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 44
E-Mail: flores@log-sa.de
   
Kerstin Monissen
QM/Comercial
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 28E-Mail: monissen@log-sa.de
   
Soraya Gines del Valle
Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 16
E-Mail: gines@log-sa.de
   
Sabine Kessel
Administración
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 22
E-Mail: kessel@log-sa.de
   
Tomai Tonon
Administración
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 12
E-Mail: tonon@log-sa.de
   
Alena Scheifler
Administración/Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 16
E-Mail: scheifler@log-sa.de

 

Oficina Colonia

Leonhard Walesch
Direccion oficina Colonia
Comercial/Tender
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2-34
E-Mail: walesch@log-sa.de
Maria Klein
Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2-36
E-Mail: klein@log-sa.de
Daniela Boghean
Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 35
E-Mail: boghean@log-sa.de

 

Oficina Colonia

Leonhard Walesch
Direccion oficina Colonia
Comercial/Tender
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2-34
E-Mail: walesch@log-sa.de
   
Maria Klein
Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2-36
E-Mail: klein@log-sa.de
   
Daniela Boghean
Disposición
Tel.: +49 2165 170 40 2- 35
E-Mail: boghean@log-sa.de